ETH Zurich
ARCS'07: Architecture of Computing Systems
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) Zurich, Switzerland
March 12-15, 2007
   ARCS 2007

List of Accepted Papers


Benjamin Satzger, Andreas Pietzowski, Wolfgang Trumler, Theo Ungerer: A new adaptive accurate failure detector to enable self-healing properties in distributed systems.

Afshin Niktash, Hooman Parizi, Nader Bagherzadeh: A reconfigurable processor for forward error correction.

Praveen Raghavan, Satayakiran Munaga, Estela Rey Ramos, Andy Lambrechts, Murali Jayapala, Francky Catthoor, Diederik Verkest: A customized cross-bar for data-shuffling in domain-specific SIMD processors.

Raphael Chand, Luigi Liquori, Michel Cosnard: Improving resource discovery in the Arigatoni overlay network.

Li Peng, Dongsheng Wang, Haixia Wang, Meijuan Lu, Weimin Zheng: LIRAC: Using live range information to optimize memory access.

Tae-Hwan Kim, Won-Kee Hong, Hie-Choel Kim: An effective multi-hop broadcast in vehicular ad-hoc networks.

Till Riedel, Christian Decker, Albert Krohn, Tobias Zimmer, Michael Beigl: Architecture for collaborative business items.

Alexey Kupriyanov, Frank Hannig, Dmitrij Kissler, Juergen Teich, Julien Lallet, Olivier Sentieys, Sebastien Pillement: Modeling interconnection networks in massively parallel processor architectures.

Subramanian Ramaswamy, Sudakhar Yalamanchili: Customized placement for high performance embedded processor caches.

Edgar Magana: Autonomic management architecture for flexible grid services deployment based on policies.

Olivier Buchtala, Bernhard Sick: Functional knowledge exchange within an intelligent distributed system.

Ichiro Satoh: Self-organizing software components on distributed systems.

Xuehai Qian, He Huang, Zhenzhong Duan, Junchao Zhang, Nan Yuan, Yongbin Zhou, Hao Zhang, Huimin Cui, Dongrui Fan: Optimized register renaming scheme for stack-based x86 operations.

Juan Garcia Chamizo, Maria Signes Pont, Higinio Mora Mora, Gregorio de Miguel Casado: Parametric architecture for function calculation improvement.

Guillermo Paya Vaya, Javier Martin Langerwerf, Piriya Taptimthong, Peter Pirsch: Design space exploration of media processors: A generic VLIW architecture and a parameterized scheduler.

Moez Mnif, Urban Richter: Measurement and control of self-organized behaviour in robot swarms.

Andrew Sohn, Hukeun Kwak, Kyusik Chung: Autonomous learning of load and traffic patterns to improve cluster utilization.

Joerg Christian Niemann, Christian Liss, Mario Porrmann, Ulrich Rueckert: A multiprocessor cache for massively parallel SoC architectures.

Paul Kaufmann, Marco Platzner: Toward Self-adaptive Embedded Systems: Multi-objective Hardware Evolution.

Peter Sobe: FPGA-accelerated deletion-tolerant coding for reliable distributed storage.

!!! Dieses Dokument stammt aus dem ETH Web-Archiv und wird nicht mehr gepflegt !!!
!!! This document is stored in the ETH Web archive and is no longer maintained !!!